MISSION

The quality of the services/products and the suitable management of the costs, of the risks and of the benefits, pursues through the constant appointment of the human resources of AMD International S.r.l., patrimony of the company, is the keys to reach positions of excellence on the market in terms of amplification of the market shares, growth of the profitability, creation of value both for the company that for the clients and of economic progress of the social area in which the company operates.


Society


Profile
Activity
Certifications
Organization chart
Regulated Informations


Services

Engineering

     Codes & Standards
Sand & corundum blasting  
Post weld heat treatments
Metal spraing
Painting
Pickling & passivation
Packing

Products

Air coolers
Steel Structures
Filter houses
Fired heaters
Flare systems
    Derrick flare system

   Guy wired flare system

   Self supported flare system

Piping
Post combustion plant
Pressure vessels
     Scrubbers

    Tanks

    Volume bottles

Reference

Help

Accessibility
Contacts

Where we are
Website Map


Documents

You will require flash to view this gallery

Home Company Services Products Reference

© 2016 AMD International S.r.l. -  Zona Industriale 89841 Rombiolo(VV) Italy - tel +39 (0) 963 368848  Partita IVA: n°03353280799

Terms and conditions  Privacy   Credits

s

Home Help Accessibility Contacts Where we are Site map ITALIANO



GENERAL MANAGER

Domenico Caparra

d.caparra@amdinternationalsrl.com

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

Marco Caparra

m.caparra@amdinternationalsrl.com

SALES MANAGER

Alessandro Caparra

a.caparra@amdinternationalsrl.com

ENGINEERING MANAGER

Domenico Laria

d.laria@amdinternationalsrl.com

WELDING MANAGER

Pietro Castagna

p.castagna@amdinternationalsrl.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Luca Mantino

l.mantino@amdinternationalsrl.com

QUALITY MANAGER

Antonello Zappino

a.zappino@amdinternationalsrl.com

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Francesca Baldo

f.baldo@amdinternationalsrl.com

For more informations please call:  +39 (0) 963 368848
AMD International S.r.l.. - Headquarter: Via IV Novembre, 1 -  26022 Castelverde (CR) - Italy

                                               Plant: Zona Industriale - 89841 Rombiolo(VV) - Italy.